Bio

Frozen Yogurt

Powder

Our best

 

We set high goals since the very beginning of our development of organic Frozen Yogurt. Thus, we were able to come up with a recipe that is designed to process the highest proportion of fresh yoghurt possible – by only using five ingredients.

This is a difference you can clearly taste. Because our yoghurt taste is not imitated by adding spray-dried yoghurt powder or flavorings. What matters is the pure, fresh and light yoghurt taste that makes our Frozen Yogurt so unique.

In addition, we are particularly proud of the very creamy consistency, which unfolds the whole flavor when melting slowly in your mouth. And that at a low sugar rate of under 10% in the finished product.

One bag of Frozen Yogurt Powder (1 kg) needs to be added to 3 kg of yogurt and 2L of milk to get 6.0 kg of finished Frozen Yogurt for further processing in your professional Frozen Yogurt machine.

Our organic frozen yogurt base is certified by the strict organic guidelines present in the EU. This means that all establishments, from the farmer to the processing, respect these guidelines and are controlled on a regular basis.

Ingredients: raw cane sugar *, glucose *, citric acid, locust bean gum *, guar gum *

* from certified organic cultivation inside and outside the EU

 

          

 

Bio Frozen Yogurt Pulver

CONTENT OF FULLY PROCESSED PRODUCT:

  • Yogurt content 60% 60%
  • Milk content 25% 25%
  • Content of dry components 15% 15%

The Recipe per Bag

 

 

Bio Frozen Yogurt Pulver

1 kg Organic Frozen Yogurt Powder

 

Our organic frozen yoghurt base affects the crystal formation during the freezing process due to the well-balanced portion of sugar and glucose. This way, the frozen yogurt stays pleasantly creamy and does not form hard crystals.

Bio Milch

1,5 L of Organic Milk

 

We recommend regular organic milk with a fat content between 1.5 and 3.5%. With the addition of milk, the Frozen Yogurt can be better processed in the machine. Please make sure to use the exact amount as stated.

Bio Joghurt

3,5 kg of Organic Yogurt

 

The particularly high proportion of yoghurt makes our organic Frozen Yogurt taste so incredibly fresh. We recommend using a high-quality yogurt with a fat content between 1.5 and 3.5%.

Quantitiy calculator

 

For our Frozen, we recommend an average bag weight of approx. 180 – 200 g.

Ihr BedarfBeutel pro Monat

Here you can buy our Organic Frozen Yogurt

Bio Frozen Yogurt Pulver kaufen
Beutel Bio Frozen Yogurt Pulver kaufen

10 Bag Carton

 

Per bag

10,90 €

Total: 109.00 € +VAT

640 kg Palett

 

Per bag

9,40 €

Total: 6,016.00 € +VAT

Email hello@bionati.de

Bio

Frozen Yogurt

Basis

UNSER BESTES

 

Bereits bei der Entwicklung unseres Bio-Frozen Yogurt haben wir uns hohe Ziele gesteckt. So haben wir eine Rezeptur entwickelt, die darauf ausgelegt ist, einen möglichst hohen Anteil frischen Joghurts zu verarbeiten – und das lediglich aus fünf Zutaten.

Ein Unterschied den man schmeckt. Denn bei uns wird der Joghurtgeschmack nicht mit sprühgetrockneten Joghurtpulver oder durch Aromen imitiert. Was zählt, ist der reine, frische und leichte Joghurtgeschmack den unseren Bio-Frozen Yogurt so einmalig macht.

Besonders stolz sind wir auch auf die Konsistenz, denn diese ist ganz besonders cremig und entfaltet den ganzen Geschmack durch ein langsames Abschmelzen im Mund. Und das bei unter 10 % Zuckeranteil im fertigen Produkt.

Auf einen Beutel Bio-Frozen Yogurt Basis (1 kg) kommen 3,5 kg Joghurt und 1,5 L Milch. Sie erhalten somit 6,0 kg fertige Bio-Frozen Yogurt-Masse zur weiteren Verarbeitung in Ihrer professionellen Frozen Yogurt Maschine.

Unsere Bio-Frozen Yogurt Basis ist nach den strengen EU-Bio-Richtlinien zertifiziert. Das bedeutet, dass angefangen vom Bauern, bis hin zur Verarbeitung alle Betriebe nach diesen Richtlinien arbeiten und regelmäßig kontrolliert werden.

Zutaten: Roh-Rohrzucker*, Traubenzucker*, Zitronensäure, Johannisbrotkernmehl*, Guarkernmehl*

* aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau aus EU- & Nicht-EU-Landwirtschaft

 

          

 

Bio Frozen Yogurt Pulver

Anteile im fertig verarbeiteten Produkt:

  • Joghurtanteil 60% 60%
  • Milchanteil 25% 25%
  • Anteil Trockenkomponente 15% 15%

Die Rezeptur pro Beutel

 

 

Bio Frozen Yogurt Pulver

1 kg Bio-Frozen Yogurt Basis

 

Unsere Bio Frozen Yogurt Basis beeinflusst durch den ausgewogenen Anteil an Zucker und Traubenzucker die Kristallbildung des Joghurts beim Gefrieren. So bleibt der Frozen Yogurt angenehm cremig und bildet keine harten Kristalle.

Bio Milch

1,5 L Bio-Milch

 

Wir empfehlen Ihnen eine handelsübliche Bio-Milch mit einem Fettgehalt zwischen 1,5 und 3,5 %. Der Milchanteil dient zur besseren Verarbeitung der Frozen Yogurt Masse in der Maschine und muss genau eingehalten werden.

Bio Joghurt

3,5 kg Bio-Joghurt

 

Der besonders hohe Joghurtanteil lässt unseren Bio Frozen Yogurt so unvergleichlich nach frischem Joghurt schmecken. Wir empfehlen Ihnen einen Joghurt von hoher Qualität und einem Fettgehalt zwischen 1,5 und 3,5 % zu verwenden.

Ihre Bedarfsanalyse

 

Bei unserem Bio Frozen Yogurt empfehlen wir ein durchschnittliches Bechergewicht von ca 180 – 200 g.







Ihr BedarfBeutel pro Monat

Hier können Sie unseren Bio Frozen Yogurt kaufen

Bio Frozen Yogurt Pulver kaufen
Beutel Bio Frozen Yogurt Pulver kaufen

10er Karton

 

Pro Beutel

10,90 €

Gesamtpreis: 109,00 € zzgl. MwSt.

640 kg Palette

 

Pro Beutel

9,40 €

Gesamtpreis: 6.016,00 € zzgl. MwSt.

KONTAKT

Telefon +49 (0)2821 9755424 | Mobil +49 (0)151 25212314

Fax +49 (0)2821 3974946 |  Email hello@bionati.de